Torrevieja – Like it

I arrived at Banos de Europa, Torrevieja, Spain, one more time this October. I love Torrevieja. She makes me feel like living in the best place. 

The weather is always warm and sunny, making it perfect for spending time outdoors. The beaches are pristine, and the water temperature is just right for swimming and other water activities. Every day feels like a holiday in this beautiful town. And I came here for a holiday, so that suits me. There is always something to do whether it’s taking a leisurely stroll through the winding streets of the downtown, or exploring the nearby nature reserves. There is never a dull moment.  

One of my favourite things to do in this town is to take long walks, in the streets or along the beach. The sound of the waves crashing against the shore is so calming, and the sea breeze is refreshing. And when I get tired, I just find a cosy spot, preferably under an umbrella not to get too much of that life-giving sun. 

Another great thing about this town is the food. There are so many amazing restaurants to choose from, serving up delicious Spanish cuisine. From fresh seafood to traditional paella, there is something for everyone. All in all, living in Torrevieja is a dream come true and I feel lucky to have this place as my home to relax. 

Perhaps I should not have told you, better for you not to know if you don’t have the possibility to come here. Stay cool where you are.

.

.

.

.

.

About Perry Saevik

Living in Norway. As alternative stays in Spain.
This entry was posted in Beach & Bathing, Parks & Relax, Relaxing, Torrevieja, Worth doing, Worth seeing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.